Organisation Board

There are a total of 14 members for AYSF.
1. President – Mr Dev Kapil
2. Vice President – Madam Zahara Miki
3. Vice President – Mr Lee Kok Hua
4. General Secretary – Ms Choo Lee Eng
5. Treasurer – Madam Foo Fong Leng
6. Financial Advisor – Ms May Lin Marshall
7. Council Members – Ms Ching Teo
8. Council Members – Madam Quek Siew Chan
9. Administrative Advisor – Ms Herlyn Mohari
10. Organising Secretary – Madam Ang Gek Kheng
11. Technical Committee Member – Ms Yap Shu Chee
12. Tech Advisor – Mr Zin Lin Tun
13. PR and Media Director – Madam Ng Eng Geok

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s